Der Vorstand des NTV

Die Geschäftsführung:

  

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Stockter

Telefon: +49 (151) 26222728

Mail: thomas.stockter@nevigesertv.de  

  
2. Vorsitzender

Martin Felchner

Telefon: +49 (160) 96916171

Mail: martin.felchner@nevigesertv.de

Claudia Freund

Geschäftsführerin und Sozialwartin

Claudia Freund

Telefon: +49 (2053) 40187  (nach 18.00 Uhr)

Mail: claudia.freund@nevigesertv.de 

Mail: vorstand@nevigesertv.de



Kassenwart

Hartmut Schaefer

Telefon: +49 (170) 4529926

Mail: hartmut.schaefer@nevigesertv.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand:

   

Jugendwartin

Maike Brummelman

Telefon: +49 (234) 5249499 

Mail: maike.brummelman@nevigesertv.de

  

Pressewart

Ulrich Löhe

Telefon: +49 (170) 2209486

Mail: presse@nevigesertv.de

Abteilungsleitungen:

Frank Hanet  

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Frank Hanet

Telefon: +49 (0) 157 - 52762417

Mail: frank.hanet@nhc-handball.de

  

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Stefan Düssel

Telefon: +49 (152) 29266931

Mail: stefan.duessel@nevigesertv.de


  

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen (Tanzen)

Barbara Ristow

Telefon: +49 (157) 83592884

Mail: turnen@nevigesertv.de